Sunday, April 10, 2011

New York Housewives At The TV Land Awards

Kelly Bensimon, Countess LuAnn de Lesseps, Sonja Morgan, Cindy Barshop, Alex McCord and Simon van Kempen of the Real Housewives of New York attended the 9th Annual TV Land Awards at the Javits Center on April 10, 2011 in New York City.

Credit: Wire Image